Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Albers
Hochschule Esslingen
karl-josef.albers@hs-esslingen.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Stephan Eder
Hovalwerk AG
stephan.eder@hoval.com

Ingo Fabricius
WILO SE
ingo.fabricius@wilo.com

Dr. Eckehard Fiedler
Caverion Deutschland GmbH
eckehard.fiedler@caverion.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Franzke
ILK gGmbH
Uwe.Franzke@ILKdresden.de

Thomas Fuchs
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.fuchs@siegleundepple.de

Karl-Heinz Geisel
KHG-Beratung
kh-geisel@t-online.de

Martin Gruler
robatherm GmbH + Co. KG
martin.gruler@robatherm.com

Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Grün
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
gunnar.gruen@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Harald Holzwarth
Comefri GmbH
holzwarth@comefri.de

Ralf Joneleit
Trox GmbH
r.joneleit@trox.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kaup
Howatherm Klimatechnik GmbH
kaup@howatherm.de

Emil Koch
Ingenieurbüro Grieser & Koch GmbH
emil.koch@grieser-koch.de

Peter Koppenhöfer
ZIEHL-ABEGG SE
peter.koppenhoefer@ziehl-abegg.de

Christian Körnig
Seven-Air Klimageräte GmbH
christian.koernig@seven-air.com

Lutz Krischausky
Wolf GmbH
lutz.krischausky@wolf-heiztechnik.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de