Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Albers
Hochschule Esslingen
karl-josef.albers@hs-esslingen.de

Hans-Günther Albert
Barcol-Air GmbH
hans-guenther.albert@barcolair.com

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Udo Bergmann
LTG AG
bergmann@ltg.de

Markus Best
WIKA Manometer AG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Boiting
FH Münster FB Energie-Gebäude-Umwelt
boiting@fh-muenster.de

Frank Bolkenius
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
f.bolkenius@emco.de

Jennifer Boltner
Menerga GmbH
jennifer.boltner@menerga.com

Michael Czychowski
Swegon Germany GmbH
michael.czychowski@swegon.de

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Hermann Ensink
Kampmann GmbH
hensink@kampmann.de

Frank Ernst
Menerga GmbH
frank.ernst@menerga.com

Ingo Fabricius
WILO SE
ingo.fabricius@wilo.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Franzke
ILK gGmbH
Uwe.Franzke@ILKdresden.de

Christian Freundorfer
Kermi GmbH
Freundorfer.Christian@kermi.de

Fabian Frick
Hoval GmbH, Klimatechnik
fabian.frick@hoval.com

Sven Grahl
Stulz GmbH GB S-Klima
grahl@s-klima.de

Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Grün
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
gunnar.gruen@ibp.fraunhofer.de


Page 1 of 3

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de