Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Jürgen Holger Adolph
Freudenberg Filtration Technologies SE & Co. KG
juergen.adolph@freudenberg-filter.com

Thomas Aick
Meltem Wärmerückgewinnung GmbH & Co. KG
t.aick@meltem.com

Daniel Alterauge
Camfil KG
daniel.alterauge@camfil.com

Lars Aßmann
Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH
lars.assmann@thermokon.de

Dierk Astfalk
Oppermann Regelgeräte GmbH
astfalk@oppermann-regelgeraete.de

Gert Bartholomäus
Bartholomäus GmbH
gert.bartholomaeus@geba-brandschutz.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ferdinand Bera
Bera.Energiesysteme GmbH & Co. KG
bera@beraenergie.de

Vinzenz Berger
Soler & Palau S. A.
vberger@solerpalau.com

Hans Berhorst
Berhorst, Hans
berhorst@smeets.de

Alexander Blümel
Carel Deutschland GmbH
alexander.bluemel@carel.com


Page 1 of 16

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de